15 Surprising Foods That Aren't Vegetarian Or Vegan, Even Though They Seem Like They Would Be (2023)

    I haven't eaten red meat in years, but some of these I still had to learn the hard way.

    by Evie CarrickBuzzFeed Contributor

    People don’t eat meat for a variety of reasons, but if you’ve gone vegetarian or vegan because of animal cruelty, you’ll have to do more than just skip that Big Mac.

    15 Surprising Foods That Aren't Vegetarian Or Vegan, Even Though They Seem Like They Would Be (2)

    Evie Carrick

    As a pescatarian (I do eat fish) for more than six years now, I've learned this firsthand.

    The reality is that animal-derived products are used to make A LOT of foods — including many that many well-meaning vegetarians and vegans eat regularly.

    NBC / Via giphy.com

    For example, while some of these foods might not be made from cow flesh, they may be made from enzymes found in a cow’s stomach. And if you (like me) decided to abstain from meat because of animal cruelty, chances are you don’t want to support the industry in any way.

    And while I'm not trying to tell anyone how they *should* eat, I wanted to share these in case you're in the same boat as I am. Here are some foods that many vegetarians and vegans eat — that are technically *not* free of animal products.

    1. McDonald’s Fries

    15 Surprising Foods That Aren't Vegetarian Or Vegan, Even Though They Seem Like They Would Be (3)

    (Video) 15 Foods That AREN'T Actually Vegetarian

    Joe Raedle / Getty Images

    These days you can pick up a veggie burger at most fast-food chains, but some french fries are still made using animal ingredients. Say hello (and perhaps goodbye) to the crispy amazingness of McDonald’s fries, which, sadly, are made with “natural beef flavor” — or, as PETA calls it, “beef tallow.”

    The good news? Burger King’s fries are vegan, as are Wendy’s.

    2. Parmesan Cheese

    15 Surprising Foods That Aren't Vegetarian Or Vegan, Even Though They Seem Like They Would Be (4)

    Tomml / Getty Images

    Love Parm? Yeah, me, too. But unfortunately, most Parmesan cheeses (in addition to Gruyère, Gorgonzola, Pecorino Romano, and manchego) use rennet to coagulate the milk. And what is rennet, you ask? Well, it’s an enzyme that’s removed from the lining of a goat's or calf’s stomach.

    These cheeses can be, and sometimes are, made without rennet, but I’d suggest giving your labels a thorough read to be sure.

    3. Frosted Pop-Tarts

    15 Surprising Foods That Aren't Vegetarian Or Vegan, Even Though They Seem Like They Would Be (5)

    Geri Lavrov / Getty Images

    Every once in a while, a Pop-Tart just hits the spot — but if you’re a vegetarian, you’ll have to avoid the frosted variety. That’s because the frosting is made using gelatin, a protein made by boiling animal skin, tendons, ligaments, and/or bones.

    4. Frosted Mini-Wheats

    15 Surprising Foods That Aren't Vegetarian Or Vegan, Even Though They Seem Like They Would Be (6)

    Jeff Greenberg / Jeff Greenberg / Universal Images

    At a glance, you might be drawn to the fact that this cereal has more whole grains and fiber than many others on the shelves. But all that doesn’t make up for the fact that the frosting on the little pillows of goodness is made using gelatin.

    5. Refried Beans

    15 Surprising Foods That Aren't Vegetarian Or Vegan, Even Though They Seem Like They Would Be (7)

    Jeff Greenberg / Universal Images Group via Getty Images

    Many vegetarians rely on beans as a source of daily protein, but arguably the best variation on the legume — refried beans — is often made using lard (rendered pig fat). I personally stick to Amy’s beans, which are always vegetarian.

    (Video) I Went Vegan for 30 Days. Health Results Shocked Me

    6. Premade Piecrust

    15 Surprising Foods That Aren't Vegetarian Or Vegan, Even Though They Seem Like They Would Be (8)

    Walmart

    This stuff is a lifesaver (we’re not all Martha Stewart types), but much of it isn’t vegetarian. Most brands — including Pillsbury — use lard to obtain that tender, flaky finish we all love. Next time you’re putting together a baked Brie, I recommend this stuff from Wewalka.

    7. Flavored Yogurts

    15 Surprising Foods That Aren't Vegetarian Or Vegan, Even Though They Seem Like They Would Be (9)

    Star Tribune Via Getty Images / Getty Images

    This one is hard because many of us vegetarians and pescatarians use dairy to get a good dose of protein. But some (though not all) yogurts use gelatin to give the stuff a better texture. Yoplait is an easy target (although certain products, including Yoplait Tubes, Source Greek, and Whole Milk yogurt, aren’t made with gelatin), but it isn’t the only offender. Even “fancy” brands like Noosa use a cow-derived gelatin.

    Read the labels closely, or stick with plain Greek yogurt.

    8. Twinkies

    15 Surprising Foods That Aren't Vegetarian Or Vegan, Even Though They Seem Like They Would Be (10)

    Heather Winters / Getty Images

    The golden snack known for its scarily long shelf life is made using “tallow,” a rendered form of beef or mutton fat. If you just can’t imagine life without the little cakey fingers, seek out a truly vegetarian option — I recommend the Katz variety (which are also gluten-free).

    (Video) 15 surprising things that aren't vegan🌱

    9. Wine

    15 Surprising Foods That Aren't Vegetarian Or Vegan, Even Though They Seem Like They Would Be (11)

    Ozgurcankaya / Getty Images

    It seems impossible that a liquid could contain animal-derived products, but some brands do. That’s because when it comes time to filter or refine the wine, certain “fining agents” are used to remove particles, yeast, protein, and cloudiness. These fining agents often include “blood and bone marrow, casein (milk protein), chitin (fiber from crustacean shells), egg albumen (derived from egg whites), fish oil, gelatin (protein from boiling animal parts), and isinglass (gelatin from fish bladder membranes),” according to PETA.

    The good news? The site Barnivore lets you search companies so you can find a wine you like that doesn’t rely on bone marrow as a filtration agent.

    10. Beer

    Hulu

    Like wine, during the refining process, some beer brands rely on animal products (most commonly, isinglass and gelatin). But that isn’t always the case. Many of the mass-produced varieties (Coors, Budweiser, Corona, Miller) are vegan, and you can always look up your favorite craft brew on Barnivore.

    11. Protein Powder

    15 Surprising Foods That Aren't Vegetarian Or Vegan, Even Though They Seem Like They Would Be (12)

    Gabriel Vergani / Getty Images

    As a vegetarian, you might think you’re doing yourself a world of good by slipping a spoonful of protein powder into your morning smoothie — but many protein powders, including whey protein, are not vegetarian. Whey protein typically contains bovine serum albumin — a protein derived from cows — and both whey and other protein powders often rely on L-cysteine, a dietary supplement often made from chicken feathers or human hair.

    12. Bagels

    15 Surprising Foods That Aren't Vegetarian Or Vegan, Even Though They Seem Like They Would Be (13)

    George Pachantouris / Getty Images

    Processed bagels — like that everything bagel you just picked up from Dunkin’ — are often made using L-cysteine as well. The amino acid, which is found naturally in the human body (hello, hair), is sometimes used as a “bread conditioner” to extend the shelf life of commercial bread products.

    (Video) Vegetarian fights back against vegan

    13. Original Altoids

    15 Surprising Foods That Aren't Vegetarian Or Vegan, Even Though They Seem Like They Would Be (14)

    Jeff Greenberg / Universal Images Group via Getty Images

    Arguably the most bizarre item on this list: It turns out that most Altoids are not vegetarian friendly. And it's all because of gelatin (although one exception is their sugar-free smalls). I stick with gum!

    14. White Sugar

    15 Surprising Foods That Aren't Vegetarian Or Vegan, Even Though They Seem Like They Would Be (15)

    Thodsaphol Tamklang / Getty Images

    Strange but true: Many regular white sugar brands use bone char (usually a derivative of cow bones) to make the sugar whiter. Your best bet may be to stick with a slightly less white vegan sugar instead.

    Keep in mind that the ingredient list may instead say “natural carbon" — sneaky commercial-speak for the less appealing bone char.

    15. Gummy Bears (and Pretty Much Gummy Everything)

    15 Surprising Foods That Aren't Vegetarian Or Vegan, Even Though They Seem Like They Would Be (16)

    David Bithell / Getty Images

    I love, love, love gummy candy. But most brands rely on a dose of gelatin to obtain that chewy consistency we all love. And it isn’t just gummy bears — marshmallows, Starbursts, and candy corn are all culprits, too.

    Vegetarians might want to stick with Airheads, Jujubes, and Swedish Fish — or opt for organic gummies like certain vegetarian-friendly candies made by SmartSweets and YumEarth (their take on Starbursts is amazing, IMO).

    Did I miss any? Or do you have any favorite vegetarian-friendly substitutes for anything on the list? Share in the comments!

    (Video) 12 Surprising ´Vegan´ Foods That Really Aren’t

    FAQs

    What candy is not vegetarian? ›

    Those lifesavers, gummy bears and worms, however, have gelatin in them. And since gelatin is made from animals, the candies are not vegetarian-friendly. Other candies that fall under this devastating umbrella are candy corn, Junior Mints, marshmallows, Starbursts, and more.

    What are the 4 types of vegans? ›

    The four main types of vegans are ethical vegans, environmental vegans, health vegans, and religious vegans.

    What weird foods are vegan? ›

    Weird vegan ingredients and where to find them
    • Aquafaba. Calling all budding vegan bakers – aquafaba is for you. ...
    • Jackfruit. This weird and wonderful fruit features in some of our most popular dishes. ...
    • Flaxseed. ...
    • Tofu. ...
    • Seitan. ...
    • Chia seeds. ...
    • Nutritional Yeast. ...
    • Tempeh.

    Are McDonald's fries vegan? ›

    Unfortunately NOT Vegan at McDonald's (in the US):

    French Fries (contain “Natural Beef Flavor [Wheat and Milk Derivatives]” and are fried in beef fat) Hash Browns (contain milk and fried in beef fat) Donut Sticks (contain milk in sticks and sauce)

    What candy has gelatin? ›

    Gummies, gummi candies, gummy candies, or jelly sweets are a broad category of gelatin-based chewable sweets. Gummi bears, Sour Patch Kids, and Jelly Babies are widely popular and are a well-known part of the sweets industry.

    What fruit is not vegetarian? ›

    Genuinely mind blowing, this one. Figs are not vegetarian.

    What ice cream is vegetarian? ›

    Amul Ice Cream is 100% Vegetarian.

    What is a Level 1 vegan? ›

    Level 1 Vegan

    Level 1 vegans will predominantly avoid animal-derived foods, but are likely to cheat on occasion with products like honey or milk chocolate. Level 1 vegans believe in a balanced diet, so it's likely that they follow the diet around 95% of the time.

    What vegans do to the brain? ›

    Other studies have shown less stress and anxiety in those eating a vegan diet, and in a prospective randomized trial of nutrition intervention for 18 weeks, improved productivity at work was demonstrated with less depression and anxiety on a plant-based diet.

    What is only eating chicken called? ›

    A pollotarian is someone who eats poultry but not red meat or pork products. People choose this dietary pattern for various reasons.

    What food do vegans miss most? ›

    For this reason, vegans avoid eating foods of animal origin, such as: Meat: Beef, lamb, pork, veal, horse, organ meat, wild meat, etc. Poultry: Chicken, turkey, goose, duck, quail, etc. Fish and seafood: All types of fish, anchovies, shrimp, squid, scallops, calamari, mussels, crab, lobster and fish sauce.

    Is 100% vegan possible? ›

    Being a 'food vegan' is 100 percent achievable. This is the main issue that we need to focus on—not the extraneous issues.

    Is a banana vegan? ›

    Bananas have always been a quick and healthy go-to snack for those on a vegan diet. Enjoyed on their own, and in desserts, they are considered as one of the most versatile fruits.

    Are KFC fries vegan? ›

    Are KFC fries vegan? The secret recipe fries themselves at KFC are vegan. However, make sure to check with your location if they share a fryer if you are concerned with cross contamination.

    Are Oreos vegan? ›

    Oreos ARE technically vegan but they're not whole food plant-based (or healthy!). Whole food plant-based is a healthier take on veganism. A WFPB lifestyle doesn't just exclude animal products; it doesn't include processed ingredients and promotes adding these healthy plant-based foods to your plate instead.

    What can't vegans drink? ›

    Common non-vegan ingredients
    • Milk and cream. These dairy products are sometimes added to beer and liqueurs to give a creamy, rich flavor. ...
    • Whey, casein, and lactose. These milk byproducts are occasionally used as ingredients or fining agents ( 5 , 6 ).
    • Honey. ...
    • Eggs. ...
    • Isinglass. ...
    • Gelatin. ...
    • Cochineal and carmine. ...
    • Chitin.
    30 Jan 2020

    What are Nerds made of? ›

    Nutritional facts. The article "Nerds Candy Nutrition" states, "Nerds primarily consist of sugar. The top three ingredients are dextrose, sugar and malic acid. The rest of the candy contains less than 2 percent of corn syrup, artificial flavors, carnauba wax and artificial coloring.

    Which lollipops are vegan? ›

    Generally, a lot of the hard-candy-on-a-stick lollipops are vegan.
    ...
    More Vegan Lollies:
    • Dum Dum lollipops.
    • Ring Pops – but not the gummy kind.
    • Charms Blow Pops.
    • Charms Pop.
    • YumEarth.
    • PushPops.
    14 Oct 2022

    Are Skittles vegan? ›

    With that in mind, the simple answer is: yes. Skittles Classic Fruits are suitable for vegans. Though the bag only brands them as 'Suitable For Vegetarians', classic Skittles do have a vegan friendly status as they contain no animal products.

    Why is honey not vegan? ›

    Vegans avoid eating honey to take a stand against bee exploitation and farming practices that are thought to harm bee health.

    Why are avocados not vegan? ›

    Uncovering the myth – why vegans can't eat avocados

    Why? “The same reason as honey,” Toksvig said. “Because they're so difficult to cultivate naturally, all of these crops rely on bees, which are placed on the back of trucks and taken long distances across the country.

    Are pineapples vegetarian? ›

    Of course, pineapple is also an ideal vegan recipe ingredient. Available year-round, packed with nutrients like vitamin C and fiber, and easy to prepare, this tropical fruit is a delicious addition to myriad vegan recipes.

    Is gummy bears vegetarian? ›

    Unfortunately, most commercial gummy bears contain gelatin – which is made from ground cartilage, bones, and other areas of pigs. For vegans, that means lots of gummy sweets are definitely not vegan-friendly.

    Is peanut butter vegan? ›

    But of course! Most peanut butter is a simple mixture of ground peanuts and salt. Others might also contain oil or added sugar. Once in a blue moon, you may find a kind that contains honey, but nearly all peanut butter is 100 percent vegan.

    Is dark chocolate vegan? ›

    Dark Chocolate: Possessing a high percentage of cocoa, dark chocolate is a deep, sophisticated experience. It is also the healthiest and most vegan-friendly option out there, thanks to its high concentration of antioxidants, low sugar, and lack of dairy.

    Is Doritos vegan? ›

    All Doritos are made from ground corn and mixed with salt and sunflower oil or vegetable oils, so the base tortilla chips Doritos are, fortunately, 100 percent vegan.

    Is ketchup vegan? ›

    To put it simply, yes, Heinz ketchup is vegan-friendly. Not only are all their ingredients plant-based, when it comes to Heinz tomato ketchup they've said 'we can confirm that the product is suitable for a vegan diet. Our sugar is not refined using bone char from animal bones. ' Making it entirely suitable for vegans.

    Do vegetarians eat jello? ›

    Jello. This one is pretty obvious because it's in the name, but Jello isn't vegetarian. You can, however, find some vegan Jello on the market that's made with agar agar, a seaweed product, instead of gelatin.

    What is super vegan? ›

    Super vegans are committed to a plant based diet and look for products certified by The Vegan Society, Cruelty Free International and other reputable organisations. There are multiple benefits of veganism but most people are attracted to the impact it has on farmed animals and fish.

    What is a hyper vegan? ›

    It's now a widely-used tongue-in-cheek reference to someone who refuses to make even the slightest compromise in their vegan lifestyle.

    What do you call a vegan who eats fish? ›

    People who are vegan but eat fish are pescatarians. A vegan that eats fish might think of themselves as vegan, but any vegan diet with fish is best classified as pescatarian.

    What is vegan face? ›

    Simply, vegan face is a name for a slack, wasted look that is caused by an absence of protein in your diet. The skin is dry, sallow and flaky. Protein literally props up the face: it makes it look plump (in a good way) and fresh-faced and wakeful.

    Why do vegans have strokes? ›

    Plant-based diets can be low in certain nutrients

    Tong suggests the increased stroke risk associated with a vegetarian diet may reflect low blood levels of total cholesterol or a low intake of certain essential nutrients. “The higher rate of hemorrhagic and total stroke in the vegetarian/vegan group seems surprising.

    How much weight do vegans lose in a month? ›

    You can lose up to 2 to 3 pounds a week and keep it off it you stick to a whole food plant-based –or vegan– diet. For what foods are "on the list" and how much is recommended for each, check out the Vegan Food Pyramid.

    What is a Carnitarian? ›

    Definitely Not Vegan!

    A carnitarian is when you don't eat fish or seafood and it turns out it's very good for your health. This is also a good alternative for someone who wants to play their part in helping the environment. Being a carnitarian is a good option, not only for the environment but also your health.

    What do you call someone who rarely eats meat? ›

    flex·​i·​tar·​i·​an ˌflek-sə-ˈter-ē-ən. : one whose normally meatless diet occasionally includes meat or fish.

    What is it called when you don't eat red meat? ›

    Alpha-gal syndrome is a type of food allergy. It makes people allergic to red meat and other products made from mammals.

    What percentage of vegans quit? ›

    84% of vegetarians/vegans abandon their diet.

    Is Ellen DeGeneres no longer vegan? ›

    Ellen DeGeneres doesn't have a reason for why she is no longer vegan, but after eight years of eating only fruit, vegetables and other plant-based foods, she has started to include eggs and fish in her diet.

    Do vegans last longer? ›

    Vegans last longer.

    A study published in The American Journal of Clinical Nutrition suggests that men who couple regular exercise with a diet rich in flavonoids, found in fruits like strawberries, blueberries, and apples, may reduce their risk of developing erectile dysfunction by over 20 per cent.

    Was Albert Einstein a vegan? ›

    He was a scientist known for his formula, E=MC(2). Einstein was a vegetarian during the last year of his life, although he had supported the idea for a long time. In a letter to Max Kariel he said, "I have always eaten animal flesh with a somewhat guilty conscience," and soon after became a vegetarian.

    Can humans be half vegan? ›

    The Flexitarian Diet is a semi-vegetarian style of eating that encourages eating less meat and more plant-based foods. Because there are no specific rules or suggestions, it is an appealing option for people who are looking to cut back on animal products.

    Can you be overweight being a vegan? ›

    Vegan diets can help people who are overweight or have type 2 diabetes lose weight and lower their blood sugar levels, research suggests. A meta analysis showed that adhering to a vegan diet over three months reduced body weight by about 4.1kg (9lb) on average compared with control diets, and cut blood sugar levels.

    Is there vegan fruit? ›

    Apples, pears and grapes. Citrus (oranges, grapefruit, lemons, limes, pomelo, mandarins etc.) Stone fruits (peaches, nectarines, apricots, plums, cherries) Berries (strawberries, raspberries, blueberries, blackberries, cranberries, currants etc.)

    Is a cucumber vegan? ›

    Cucumber is vegan. A vegan dietitian reviewed this note on cucumber for Fig. Check if other ingredients are vegan with the free Fig app!

    Are apples vegan? ›

    Well, every grocery store has a vegan section, only it's usually called “produce.” We eat a wide variety of fruits and vegetables, such as kale, collard greens, Brussels sprouts, mushrooms, peppers, zucchini, acorn squash, pumpkin, carrots, rutabaga, beets, parsnips, onions, avocados, corn, potatoes, sweet potatoes, ...

    What do vegetarians miss out on? ›

    A meatless diet can be healthy, but vegetarians -- especially vegans -- need to make sure they're getting enough vitamin B12, calcium, iron, and zinc. The Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics warns of the risk of vitamin B12 deficiencies in vegetarians and vegans. Vitamin B12 is found naturally only in animal products.

    What do the non-vegetarians like to eat? ›

    A non-vegetarian diet includes chicken, meat, eggs and fish. A non-vegetarian diet also has several health benefits because this type of food is rich in protein and vitamin B. Non-vegetarian food strengthens our muscles and helps them grow faster. It also helps to maintain body stamina and hemoglobin.

    What do vegetarians miss the most? ›

    Iron. According to the Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics, iron is the most common nutritional deficiency and the leading cause of anemia in the United States. The body absorbs two to three times more iron from animal sources than plant sources, so vegetarians can have a hard time getting the iron they need.

    Is Albert Einstein a non-vegetarian? ›

    Einstein was only a strict vegetarian for the last couple years of his life, decades after many of his most important scientific breakthroughs. There are countless records of Einstein eating meat, well into adulthood.

    How did humans get B12 before meat? ›

    Our ancestors would get their B12 supply in the form of bacteria on root vegetables/tubers pulled from the ground, by drinking water from natural sources, as well as from any meat they happened to consume (since those animals also ingested bacteria from soil and water).

    Do vegetarians smell less? ›

    A 2006 study by Czech researchers found women judge the body odor of vegetarian men to be "significantly more attractive, more pleasant, and less intense," than that of their carnivorous friends. So, cut out the meat and go in for the cuddle: Your armpits smell "significantly less intense" than that dude's.

    What do vegans miss the most? ›

    No matter what the reason, many people find it difficult to meet the nutrient intake targets for specific vitamins and minerals while on a vegan diet. These include vitamin B12, iron, calcium, and iodine. Here's how to make sure you're getting enough of these vitamins and minerals while following a vegan diet.

    Which chocolate is non veg? ›

    09/11Chocolate

    While many dark and white chocolates are considered apt for vegetarians, there are a few chocolates that use whey powder which may contain a coagulating enzyme called- Rennet, that is extracted from calf's stomach after slaughter.

    What are the 3 main vegetarian alternatives to meat? ›

    The 10 best vegan meat alternatives
    • Tofu. Tofu is the classic meat alternative and has been one of the basic sources of nutrition in Asia for centuries. ...
    • Soy protein. Soy chunks and mince are very inexpensive ingredients that are easy to prepare. ...
    • Tempeh. ...
    • Seitan/wheat protein. ...
    • Lupin protein. ...
    • Green spelt. ...
    • Oat flakes. ...
    • Black beans.
    11 Nov 2019

    Which fruit is non veg? ›

    Figs. Genuinely mind blowing, this one. Figs are not vegetarian. Well kind of.

    Why do vegetarians quit? ›

    The most common reasons in our study were ethical concerns about the treatment of animals (57%), followed by health and environmental reasons (15% each). Fewer people stopped eating meat because they did not like the taste of animal flesh or because of social pressure from friends, spouses, etc.

    What problems do vegetarians face? ›

    The nutrients of concern in the diet of vegetarians include vitamin B(12), vitamin D, ω-3 fatty acids, calcium, iron, and zinc. Although a vegetarian diet can meet current recommendations for all of these nutrients, the use of supplements and fortified foods provides a useful shield against deficiency.

    What is the strictest type of vegetarian? ›

    Strict vegetarians, or vegans, eat plant foods and reject all animal products—meat, poultry, fish, eggs, dairy and sometimes honey. Those who also eat dairy products are called lacto vegetarians. Vegetarians who eat both dairy and eggs are called lacto-ovo vegetarians.

    Is Elon Musk a vegetarian? ›

    A monosyllabic first name is optional, of course, but preferred. Well that was then and this is now, and meat? Turns out that's completely optional to a baller lifestyle. Tesla's Elon Musk used to be an herbivore, before relatedly switching his eating habits.

    Is Mark Zuckerberg a non vegetarian? ›

    This year I've basically become a vegetarian since the only meat I'm eating is from animals I've killed myself. So far, this has been a good experience. I'm eating a lot healthier foods and I've learned a lot about sustainable farming and raising of animals.

    Was Jesus vegetarian or non vegetarian? ›

    Many biblical scholars believe that Jesus was a vegetarian. Jesus' message is one of love and compassion, and there is nothing loving or compassionate about factory farms and slaughterhouses, where billions of animals live miserable lives and die violent, bloody deaths.

    Videos

    1. What they don't tell you about going vegan
    (Rainbow Plant Life)
    2. 15 Worst "Healthy" Foods for Weight Loss
    (Women's Wellness Channel)
    3. 10 Foods You'll NEVER Buy Again After Knowing How They Are Made
    (TheThings)
    4. The Definition of Veganism has a Practical Problem
    (Mic the Vegan)
    5. 17 BEST Plant Based Protein Sources for Vegans & Vegetarians
    (Kara Corey Fit Life)
    6. Eating less Meat won't save the Planet. Here's Why
    (What I've Learned)
    Top Articles
    Latest Posts
    Article information

    Author: Greg Kuvalis

    Last Updated: 11/03/2022

    Views: 5881

    Rating: 4.4 / 5 (75 voted)

    Reviews: 82% of readers found this page helpful

    Author information

    Name: Greg Kuvalis

    Birthday: 1996-12-20

    Address: 53157 Trantow Inlet, Townemouth, FL 92564-0267

    Phone: +68218650356656

    Job: IT Representative

    Hobby: Knitting, Amateur radio, Skiing, Running, Mountain biking, Slacklining, Electronics

    Introduction: My name is Greg Kuvalis, I am a witty, spotless, beautiful, charming, delightful, thankful, beautiful person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.